Printer ink » Epson Ink Cartridges » Epson T1285 » Detailed Product Description

Reviews for - 1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)
 
  <<Back to Product
 
1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox) 
36 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5 10 out of 10

Michael Doherty - 31/01/2014

I regularly order this product for my Epson Stylus SX130 from Prink. The product is excellent, the price is very competitive, the delivery is next day and FREE, and the service is outstanding.

Thoroughly recemmend.


1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5 10 out of 10

Michael Doherty - 31/01/2014

I regularly order this product for my Epson Stylus SX130 from Prink. The product is excellent, the price is very competitive, the delivery is next day and FREE, and the service is outstanding.

Thoroughly recommend.


1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5 compatible inks

Nicky - 25/11/2013

I cannot say enough about this company's service. They are not just good they are superb. Pleasant, helpful, and their inks are real value for money. Wondered if mine would ever run out.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

Mark Hunt - 30/10/2013

Peoduct used at home would recommend to anyone requiribg printer ink

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

ROGER HOLMANS - 26/10/2013

excellent compatible product for epson t1285 fox

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

Susan Worrallo - 26/10/2013

I am a domestic user who uses the printer only on a few occasions a week.I would recommend Prink to anyone, especially a domestic user who doesn't want to bulk buy and order their cartridges as and when they need them safe in the knowledge that their cartridges will be with them in a day or two.I have found the quality to be on a par with other compatible cartridges I have bought, probably a little better, I have not had any trouble with my Epson 438W using the T1285(Fox).

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

Mrs E Rigg - 21/10/2013

Quality of product is good, have used before and am satisfied with the use I get from the ink cartridges.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

Carolyn Pugh - 14/10/2013

Good ink,cheaper than original,does exactly the same as higher priced ink

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

John Jenkins - 13/10/2013

Excellent

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

Michael Doherty - 06/10/2013

Top quality product at very competitive price. Also fully guaranteed to work. Excellent company.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

Bud Edmondson - 05/10/2013

Price and product are excellent.I use my printer for photography,card making and newsletters.I will certainly recommend people to use your services.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)4

Catherine Cowling - 03/10/2013

Appears good to me, but I have always used this brand so can't really compare

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

Keith Walker - 29/09/2013

Good product.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

Debbie Davis - 26/09/2013

excellent

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

Mr John Trevor Williams - 06/09/2013

as it is ink cartridges there is only one way I can use them however as stated they seem to be fine .I would recommend your company to anyone needing reasonably priced cartridges.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

Jean M Lawson - 29/08/2013

I use Prink in my copier. As I don't use it pon a regular basis I find that ink does not dry up and gives excellent results. No probs at all. I would recommend this company to anyone who asks or even who doesn't sould it come up in conversation.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

Alan Pearson - 20/08/2013

I use the printer primarily for personal use photos etc

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

Chris Smith - 17/08/2013

Every day use for documents & photos. No problems with recognising the cartridges in my Epson printer. I would be happy to recommend both the company & the product to any Epson printer users.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

A Murray - 15/08/2013

used for home and business excellent quality have already recommended to friends and family

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)4

Brian Hudson - 13/08/2013

used with a domestic printer. No problems in use but pack life is disappointing.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

John Blakemore - 07/08/2013

for all my printing . for anyone who wants a bargain price .

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

Meltedsliders Dyno - 01/08/2013

Excellent in all aspects, recommended to all.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

Lynne Elderkin - 23/07/2013

Used infrequently in home printer. Print quality is fine and cartridges seem to be good value.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

Allan Davenport - 22/07/2013

For home printing-printing off copies of worship songs for church use, and general use. I also request inks for elderly friends unable to do orders themselves.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)4

Hercules Panayiotides - 18/07/2013

I am a home user. The inks word very well in my Epson printer. The only down side of the cartridges is that a lot of ink is left in them when they are identified as empty by the machine and I end up tossing the cartridges out when they appear at least a third full

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

David John Gamble - 17/07/2013

Used for simple domestic purposes !!

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

Paul Burgess - 10/07/2013

Prink Ink is as high a quality ink as you could possibly get. Being a photographer, I need the best and I firmly believe that is exactly what I get. I would not hesitate to highly recommend this product to anyone...

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

Mervyn Mccolm - 09/07/2013

In my printer it is the only cartridges that work I would recommend to tiers and indeed have

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)4

Karen Hayward - 19/06/2013

I use these for all my printing from text to photographs. The quality is usually very good. Occasionally I get a cartridge which won't work in my printer.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5

D. G. Bray - 17/06/2013

No problems with the inks, only problem is with Epson who limit you to 5ml, thus I had to purchase a resetter.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)4 Prink Compat's v Epsom Inks

J Carson - 02/05/2013

Swift delivery. Compat's match up to the Epson Inks & even if I do have trouble (which hasn't happened so far) on 3 orders of the compat's I could afford a new printer on the money saved. JJC

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5 Excellence

Wilson Millar - 14/03/2013

Not only value for money, but the best
value in inks, and a first class service
Thank you Mr.Jones.


1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5 Wow!!

Christine - 02/03/2013

I was so delighted that I found this company. The service was fantastic - I placed my order really late at night and the inks arrived early in the morning of the day after the following day. My printer recognised them immediately, and the colours are great. Even photographs were true to colour and vibrant. I have now filed the name and address where I can get to them again and I will always order from this company. As I have a second printer of a different manufacture I will also be ordering inks for that. Congratulations Prink.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5 Delivery of inks

Wilson Millar - 22/06/2012

I have used your inks before and find them most satisfactory.
The excellent and reliable delivery service is gratefully appreciated which is why I frequently reccomend you.
Also I like the fact you provide more ink per cartridge than Epson.

Thank you

Wilson Millar.


Wilson Millar


1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5 compatible ink epson T1285 (Fox)

george whitaker - 05/03/2012

Really good service ordered in afternoon recieved 10.00am next morning will use again

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1285 (Fox)5 Just to say thank you for:

Paul A - 20/12/2011

an easy transaction
- I had no problem finding what I wanted
- very good communication all the way through to delivery
- speedy dispatch and delivery

An all round briliant service. (If only some other internet-based companies could do as well)

Paul A.