Printer ink » Epson Ink Cartridges » Epson T1816 » Detailed Product Description

Reviews for - 1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)
 
  <<Back to Product
 
1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL) 
44 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5 Ink Cartridges

Sonja Gowler - 20/09/2016

Fantastic service. Received next day. Will use again. Product perfect.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5 excellent

ron delves - 12/08/2015

Am delighted, the product is superb and the supplier first class I shall certainly be returning when necessary.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5 Great product, great service

Tracey (Burton on Trent) - 08/04/2014

I found Prink when googling for my print cartridges and decided to give them a try. I rang and spoke to someone who was helpful. Previous cartridges from other places have taken ages to be recognised by my printer when installing them, but these were INSTANT ! I shall be using Prink regularly as they are also cheaper. Thank you.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5 THANK YOU FOR MY ORDER

MR J GALLACHER - 20/03/2014

IT IS A GOOD WEB PAGE EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND FIND WANT YOU WANT. GOOD PRICES AND THE ORDER CAME FAST.
HEAR FROM ME AGAIN.
THANK YOU.


1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5 great ink great servise

Stuart Hill - 23/01/2014

Well done on providing good ink at a good price and quality too.
Prompt delivery , no hassle, I highly rate your ink and your service thank you again.


1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5 Thanks for the warning

John Worsley - 07/12/2013

New Epson XP-312 delivered and immediately ordered compatible ink from Prink. Installed printer and accepted offer to update firmware. Prink inks arrived following day and (shock horror) I read the warning message.
Printed about 50 full colour pages of text and photos on Epson ink until almost out of ink on all colours. Installed Prink ink and with fingers crossed tried printing. Whoopee! I got away with it! I've made sure auto update firmware is switched off. This is my 4th Epson printer and I've used Prink inks for years. Excellent service, rapid delivery and 1/5th the price of Epson cartridges.


1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)4 Well Done

W Roberts - 22/11/2013

I was a little unsure at first, but the service was very good, dispatch was excellent next day in fact, product working well Will recommend to my friends and family, also noted comments on the advice supplied, however will purchase again. W.R.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5 Working on Epson XP-212

Fran Cassidy - 09/11/2013

Fast delivery. With our type of printer it's very difficult to get compatibles to work but I got very good customer service, very fast responses to queries and best of all- a printer that actually prints! Keep up the good work Prink!

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Peter Whiting - 28/10/2013

So far Prink are the only company that have warned me about installing Epsom firmware and its effect on trying to use compatible cartridges. Many thanks indeed!!!

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Will Mansfield - 28/10/2013

the quality is very good would recommend to anyone.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Mike Bishop - 25/10/2013

Inks are used for everyday printing purposes and seem to fit the bill.Delivery was first-class.Would recommend to anyone who is concerned about manufacturers ink prices.Do not accept manufacturers firmware updates though.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

S. Ongley - 25/10/2013

Have not used yet.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Bryan Taylor - 23/10/2013

already told family and friends

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)1

James Darron Baxter - 23/10/2013

Really disappointed to find that to use this inks I have to remove all the genuine Epson cartridges, otherwise the printer will reject and make these compatibles unusable. I also find out that if the firmware updates then there is no guarantee these cartridges will work in the future . If I had been given this information in advance then I would not have bought these inks.

Comment from Prink:
It is true that you cannot mix these compatibles with genuine Epson cartridges therefore you will need to start with a complete full set when you initially switch over. This is true when using any brand of compatible cartridge in the latest Epson printers and is not an issue isolated to our own brand.
Although we have never come accross this situation on this model, it is possible that future printer firmware updates could render compatible cartridges unusable therefore we recomend that you trun off automaic firmware updates. Again this is not an issue isolated to our own brand, the situation is the same for any brand of compatible for use in the latest Epson machines.


1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Allen E. Waugh - 23/10/2013

Would recommend this site to all my friends.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Denise Butler - 16/10/2013

I would use these ink again real value for money

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Colin Dunn - 14/10/2013

a1in all aspects

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Mitchell Kerrison - 10/10/2013

Worked perfectly

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

James Jackson - 09/10/2013

Have not used the ink yet but the price and speed of delivery suggest it will be good.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Lynfa Evans - 02/10/2013

I only use the product for printing at home but I find the quality of the product very good. You were recommended to me by a friend and I will definatly carry on the recommendation to my other friends

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Laura Barrett - 30/09/2013

Good

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Sharn Ross - 30/09/2013

Extremely pleased with this product and will never go back to the brand name again

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Michael Harrison - 26/09/2013

work great

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Alison Pedley - 24/09/2013

Product is as good as all other compatible inks but so much cheaper. Use it in my personal printer with good results.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

ELIZABETH GWILLIAM - 13/09/2013

very good no complaints only first time user

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)4

Charlotte Farnworth - 29/08/2013

Compatible cartridges work well.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Eve Headland - 26/08/2013

Same really applies with your products when using this all purpose machine

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Martyn Bexon - 25/08/2013

Brilliant I cannot say more. ***

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

John Mills - 11/08/2013

Everything ordered so far has worked fine.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Yvonne Kemp - 06/08/2013

Works well in my Epson.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

John Plant - 19/07/2013

Very good product.Will purchase again.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

John A Bedding - 18/07/2013

Excellent service First class product

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Peter Johnson - 18/07/2013

Will buy again

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Hugh Tebbutt - 15/07/2013

Home printer Would recommend to family members

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Mrs Jacqueline Degg - 15/07/2013

I recently changed to this company having used another company for many years. The inks are an excellent quality and I have so far had no problems at all with them. The ordering process is simple, delivery speedy and I would highly recommend them

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Dawn Metheringham - 12/07/2013

I use the ink for my printer its very good I will use it again

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Robert Mckee - 11/07/2013

personal use, would recommend to friends, good quality product

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

MR PETER BRIDGE - 05/07/2013

Never had a problem with their cartridges.

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Anthony Ellis - 01/07/2013

Excellent

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

Karen Pridmore - 30/06/2013

Excellent value for money

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)4

Pauline Spurle - 20/06/2013

dont seem to get many colour prints from a cartridge

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

N BERRY - 18/06/2013

I use the product for my college assignment

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5

William Mc Gowan - 17/06/2013

would recommend to friends great value

1 x Multipack Compatible with Epson T1816 (Daisy XL or 18XL)5 Perfection

Richard B - 08/05/2013

Just recently my printer went capput.
so who dealt with my changeover? PRINK.co.uk
This is the Best efficiency firm I know for service, quality ,speed, and kindness {The Ink does seem to last much longer}


Click to review this product